Droptops & Stacy Lattisaw Tapes

NOTE: That was an uncanny era.

1. Dynamite
2. Screaming Off the Top
3. It Was So Easy
4. You Don't Love Me Anymore
5. Baby I Love You
6. Dreaming
7. Let Me Be Your Angel
8. Love On a Two Way Street
9. Baby It's You
10. You Know I Like It
11. Young Girl
12. Call Me
13. I Could Love You So Divine
14. Electronic Eyes


  1. ...the moment we've all waited for!(?)!